Members        Honorary Members        Past Years Members
iCACGP SSC Members 2015-2018

Dr. Maria de Fatima Andrade (2010-2018) Brazil, E-mail: mftandra(at)model.iag.usp.br

Dr. Mary Barth,(2015-2018) USA, E-mail: barthm(at)ucar.edu

Prof. Dr. John P. Burrows,(president 2010-2018) (2002-2018) Germany, E-mail: burrows(at)iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Prof. Lucy Carpenter (2015-2018) UK, E-mail: lucy.carpenter(at)york.ac.uk

Prof. Russell Dickerson (2010-2018) USA, E-mail: russ(at)atmos.umd.edu

Prof. Frank Dentener (2002-2018) Italy, E-mail: frank.dentener(at)jrc.ec.europa.eu

Prof. James Drummond (secretary 2015-2018) (2006-2018) Canada, E-mail: james.drummond(at)dal.ca

Dr. Cristina Facchini (2015-2018) Italy, E-mail: MC.Facchini(at)isac.cnr.it

Dr. David Fahey (2015-2018) USA, E-mail: david.w.fahey(at)noaa.gov

Prof. Laura Gallardo (2006-2018) Chile, E-mail: laura(at)dgf.uchile.cl

Dr. Michael Gauss (2015-2018) Norway, E-mail: michael.gauss(at)met.no

Dr. Christian George (2010-2018) France, E-mail: christian.george(at)ircelyon.univ-lyon1.fr

Dr. Roland von Glasow (2010-2018) UK, E-mail: R.Von-Glasow(at)uea.ac.uk (passed away Sept. 2015)

Prof. Sergey Gromov (2010-2018) Russia, E-mail: gromov.igce(at)gmail.com

Prof. Sachiko Hayashida (2010-2018) Japan, E-mail: sachiko(at)ics.nara-wu.ac.jp

Dr. Melitta Keywood (vice-president 2015-2018) (2006-2018) Australia, E-mail: Melita.Keywood(at)csiro.au

Prof. Shaw Liu (2010-2018) Taiwan, E-mail: shawliu(at)rcec.sinica.edu.tw

Prof. Olga Mayol (2015-2018) Puerto Rico, E-mail: omayol(at)ites.upr.edu

Prof. Paul Monks (2006-2018) UK, E-mail: P.S.Monks(at)leicester.ac.uk

Dr. Manish Naja (2010-2018) India, E-mail: manish(at)aries.res.in

Prof. Stuart Piketh (2015-2018) S. Africa, E-mail: Stuart.piketh(at)nwu.ac.za

Prof. Nobuyuki Takegawa (2015-2018) Japan, E-mail: takegawa(at)tmu.ac.jp

Dr. Geoffrey Stuart Tyndall (2015-2018) USA, E-mail: tyndall(at)ucar.edu

Dr. Clare Murphy-Paton-Walsh (2015-2018) Australia, E-mail: clarem(at)uow.edu.au

Prof. Jason West (2010-2018) USA, E-mail: jjwest(at)email.unc.edu

Dr. Caradee Yael Wright (2015-2018) S. Africa, E-mail: Caradee.Wright(at)mrc.ac.za

Prof. Renyi Zhang (2010-2018) USA, E-mail: zhang(at)ariel.met.tamu.edu

Prof. Yuanhang Zhang (2010-2018) China, E-mail: yhzhang(at)pku.edu.cn

Prof. Mark Lawrence (2015-2018) Europe - IGAC co-chair, E-mail: Mark.Lawrence(at)iass-potsdam.de

Dr. Oksana Tarasova (2015-2018) Europe - WMO, E-mail: otarasova(at)wmo.int

Prof. Xuemei Wang (2015-2018) China - ILEAPS, E-mail: eeswxm(at)mail.sysu.edu.cn